Page 1 graphic
 

Round two this Sunday April 19th at Capeway

Looks like another fine New England Spring day, perfect for racing! Bring your friends to race or just to watch, it's a fun day for the whole family.

Important notice about number plates
All motorcycles must have number plates, upright, clearly visible and legible when in a riding position and securely mounted; they consist of a front plate and side plate on each side.
Your N.C.S.C assigned number, in plain block numbers, with the appropriate color combinations must be used.
Fluorescent numbers and or backgrounds are not allowed. Fancy designs, outlines and or shading of numbers are not allowed.
All numbers on a motorcycle must be minimum of six inches tall, except for 50cc and 65cc class, they can be a minimum of three-inches tall.
Numbers may not touch or overlap on number plates.
Illegible numbers can result in either improper lap scoring or no scoring for the race. It is the riderís responsibility to ensure scorers can easily read his official NCSC number.

Number Plate Colors are:
50cc+ 60cc and Novice (C) - Black background White numbers
Amateurs (B) - Yellow background Black numbers
Expert (A) - White Background Black numbers.
Penalties will be assessed for wrong colors.


250 2-stroke rule update
250 2 Strokes are allowed in the 250/450/Open classes.
250 4 Strokes are allowed in the 250/Open classes.
250 2 Strokes are NOT ALLOWED in the 125 Youth classes.


General info
Member Event Entry $35 per Class
Non Member $10 One Day Fee
Gate $10 General Admission under 4 Free
Gate opens Night before Event 4-10pm  
Gate opens Day of Event 6:30am
Sign up is 6-8pm Night before, Day of 7-9am
Practice starts at 9am - Racing follows practice


Track Bucks At Capeway you get a choice, trophies or Track Bucks. Any NCSC Novice or Amateur class with a minimum of 20 entries will recieve Track Bucks instead of trophies.
1st = $50 in Track Bucks
2nd = $40 in Track Bucks
3rd = $30 in Track Bucks
4th = $20 in Track Bucks
5th = $10 in Track Bucks

You can use Track Bucks at the front gate, for event entry, practice entry, mechanics pass, membership and at the snack bar.

 

NCSC & CAPEWAY ROVERS M/C 2015 SCHEDULE updated 3-13-15
SPRING SERIES 10 DATES - FALL SERIES 10 DATES
MUST COMPLETE 65% IN EITHER SERIES FOR SERIES AWARDS
       
4/12/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
4/19/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
4/26/2015 Sun   PRACTICE
5/3/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
5/10/2015 Sun NCSC/NEMX @ CAPEWAY  
5/17/2015 Sun   PRACTICE
5/23/2015 Sat NCSC @ WSP MX  
5/24/2015 Sun NCSC @ WSP MX  
5/31/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
6/7/2015 Sun   PRACTICE
6/14/2015 Sun NCSC/NEMX @ CAPEWAY  
6/21/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
6/28/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
       
    2ND HALF  
7/5/2015 Sun NCSC @ WSP MX  
7/12/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
7/15/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
7/22/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
7/25/2015 Sat NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
7/29/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/2/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
8/5/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/9/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
8/12/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/16/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
8/23/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
8/26/20015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/30/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
9/20/2015 Sun NCSC @ CAPEWAY  
9/27/2015 Sun NCSC/NEMX @ CAPEWAY  
       
10/25/2015 Sun NO MEMBERSHIP RACE @ CAPEWAY  
11/8/2015 Sun NO MEMBERSHIP RACE @ CAPEWAY  
       
    NEATV-MX @ CAPEWAY  
7/18/2015 Sat NEATV PRACTICE  
7/19/2015 Sun NEATV RACE  
       
8/19/2015 Wed MARSHFIELD FAIR  
NCSC SPRING SERIES 10 DATES - FALL SERIES 10 DATES
2015 Schedule Subject to change

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Copy Right 2009 NCSCmotocross.com

Monty's Harley Keith Johnson MX School