Page 1 graphic
 

See you in the spring

Have a great winter, stay safe and warm, don't eat too much and try to get to the gym a few times, the first race of the 2015 season will be here before you know it.

2-stroke Open class
The 2-stroke open class is running at all NCSC races. All 125 and up 2-strokes are legal for this class.

250 2-stroke rule update
250 2 Strokes are allowed in the 250/450/Open classes.
250 4 Strokes are allowed in the 250/Open classes.
250 2 Strokes are NOT ALLOWED in the 125 Youth classes.


General info
Member Event Entry $35 per Class
Non Member $10 One Day Fee
Gate $10 General Admission under 4 Free
Gate opens Night before Event 4-10pm  
Gate opens Day of Event 6:30am
Sign up is 6-8pm Night before, Day of 7-9am
Practice starts at 9am - Racing follows practice


Track Bucks At Capeway you get a choice, trophies or Track Bucks. Any NCSC Novice or Amateur class with a minimum of 20 entries will recieve Track Bucks instead of trophies.
1st = $50 in Track Bucks
2nd = $40 in Track Bucks
3rd = $30 in Track Bucks
4th = $20 in Track Bucks
5th = $10 in Track Bucks

You can use Track Bucks at the front gate, for event entry, practice entry, mechanics pass, membership and at the snack bar.

 

NCSC & CAPEWAY ROVERS M/C 2015 SCHEDULE
SPRING SERIES 10 DATES - FALL SERIES 11 DATES
MUST COMPLETE 65% IN EITHER SERIES FOR SERIES AWARDS
       
3/22/2015 Sun NO MEMBERSHIP WARMUP RACE  
       
3/29/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
4/12/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
4/19/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
4/26/2015 Sun   PRACTICE
5/3/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
5/10/2015 Sun NCSC/NEMX at CAPEWAY  
5/17/2015 Sun   PRACTICE
5/23/2015 Sat NCSC at WSP MX  
5/24/2015 Sun NCSC at WSP MX  
5/31/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
6/7/2015 Sun   PRACTICE
6/14/2015 Sun NCSC/NEMX at CAPEWAY  
6/21/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
       
    2ND HALF  
6/28/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
7/5/2015 Sun NCSC at WSP MX  
7/12/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
7/15/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
7/22/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
7/25/2015 Sat NCSC at CAPEWAY  
7/29/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/2/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
8/5/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/9/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
8/12/2015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/16/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
8/23/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
8/26/20015 Wed   PRACTICE
8/30/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
9/20/2015 Sun NCSC at CAPEWAY  
9/27/2015 Sun NCSC/NEMX at CAPEWAY  
       
    NEATV-MX at CAPEWAY  
7/18/2015 Sat NEATV PRACTICE  
7/19/2015 Sun NEATV RACE  
       
8/19/2015 Wed MARSHFIELD FAIR  
NCSC SPRING SERIES 10 DATES - FALL SERIES 11 DATES
MUST COMPLETE 65% IN EITHER SERIES FOR SERIES AWARDS
2015 Schedule Subject to change

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Copy Right 2009 NCSCmotocross.com

Monty's Harley Keith Johnson MX School